Not logged in [Login ]
Go To Bottom

Printable Version  
Author: Subject: TiŽsto - "Club Life Volume 1 - Las Vegas" Announced
Senior Member

Posts: 191
Registered: 10/23/2008
Location: Charlestown, MA
Member Is Offline

Mood: No Mood

[*] posted on 2/18/2011 at 18:53
TiŽsto - "Club Life Volume 1 - Las Vegas" Announced

TiŽsto has just announced the first installment in his new mix compilation series called "Club Life". Available April 5th.

1. Henrik B ft. Christian ńlvestam - Now and Forever (Original Mix)
2. Tom Hangs ft. Shermanology - Blessed (Original Mix)
3. Cazzi Opeia - I Belong To You (Axel Bauer & Lanford Remix)
4. Steve Forte Rio ft. Lindsey Ray Ė Slumber (Original Mix)
5. Lune - Girls With Bangs (TiŽsto Remix)
6. Rebecca & Fiona Ė Bullets (Club Edit)
7. Dķnť - Heiress Of Valentina (Alesso Exclusive Mix)
8. TiŽsto & Marcel Woods - Donít Bitch (Original Mix)
9. Amy Meredith - Young At Heart (Angger Dimas Remix)
10. Alex Sayz - Faces (Original Mix)
11. Moguai - We Want Your Soul (Thomas Gold Remix)
12. Boys will be Boys - We Rock (Original Mix)
13. TiŽsto & Hardwell - Zero 76 (Original Mix)
14. Kaskade Ė Fire In Your New Shoes ft. Martina of Dragonette (Sultan & Ned Shepard Electric Daisy Remix)
15. TiŽsto vs Diplo - CíMon (Original Mix)
View user's profile View All Posts By User

  Go To Top

Powered by XMB 1.9.11
XMB Forum Software © 2001-2009 The XMB Group