Not logged in [Login ]
Go To Bottom

Printable Version  
Author: Subject: "Gayfest" 2013 CD (Rinaldo Montezz, Cahill, Northernbeat rmxs..)
Supreme Member


Posts: 8719
Registered: 12/15/2007
Member Is Offline

Mood: No Mood

[*] posted on 9/6/2013 at 00:37
"Gayfest" 2013 CD (Rinaldo Montezz, Cahill, Northernbeat rmxs..)

"Gayfest 2013" CD
1. Alan Connor "Love Of The Common People" (Rinaldo Montezz Mix)
2. Zoe "Ritmo De La Noche" (Northernbeat Master Mix)
3. Damian "Pop Musik" (Rinaldo Montezz Mix)
4. Northernbeat ft. Teresa Marie "Duel" (Northernbeat Master Mix)
5. Jason Prince "Take On Me" (Rinaldo Montezz Mix)
6. Kelly Marie "Born To Be Alive" (Northernbeat Master Mix)
7. Circuit 21 ft. Robert Brown "Love In The Shadows" (Cahill Club Mix)
8. The Booty Jocks "Into The Groove" (Enrico Bariello Mix)
9. Indeed ft. Ian Barry "Are You Ready For Loving Me" (Northernbeat Retro Mix)
10. Goodbye Charlie "Since Yesterday" (Northernebat Master Mix)
11. Jacquii Cann "Love Is A Stranger" (Northernbeat Master Mix)
12. Keaber "White Wedding" (Northernbeat Master Mix)

digital format includes bonus: Rinaldo Montezz 80's Flashback Megamix.

View user's profile View All Posts By User

  Go To Top

Powered by XMB 1.9.11
XMB Forum Software © 2001-2009 The XMB Group